EN

 

“Venerable walls” is 100% on the mark in describing Gut Fürthermoar, as is a “modern and comfortable lifestyle”. You don’t see it immediately, as you leave the main road in Fürth. But when you turn into the property owned by the Aberger-Dick family, you immediately develop a sense of the high quality of the vacation awaiting you.

CENTURY OLD SUBSTANCE AND MODERN MATERIALS

 

A region of superlatives

Even though the Fürthermoar Gut tempts you to relax, unwind and enjoy, the chances are you won’t be at home much. We are located in the heart of Zell am See Kaprun, a region filled with opportunities for sports and wonderful holiday experiences. In winter, it’s all about logging as many kilometres as possible out on the pistes and deep-snow slopes. In summer, it’s time to lace up those hiking boots, saddle up your bikes and visit the area sights. But when, after a day full of activity, you return “home”, your vacation apartment at Gut Fürthermoar awaits you, ready to pamper you with enjoyment, relaxation, naturalness and history.

Four vacation apartments, each featuring outstanding equipment and every imaginable comfort, were integrated into the building. Here, natural materials encounter decorative elements from the original building. Highlights of our amenities include state-of-the-art bathrooms, Nespresso coffee makers along with under-floor heating. And so, in the new Fürthermoar apartments, we have continued yet another trend – after all, even fifty years ago, this business was a pioneer in offering modern guest comforts.

Preserving the charm of this centuries-old building and combining that with the modern comforts of today – that was the foremost goal of the remodeling project we conducted in autumn 2013. Let us clarify what we mean by “remodeling”: we actually took the building down to the masonry, before completely rebuilding it. But in doing so, we re-used the antique wood from the original building for the exterior façade, furniture and wall design.

 

Thanks to Kathrin, you can check in to one of the well-equipped apartments. She has the right eye for design and materials and creates a unique way to combine tradition with modernity. In the summer she spends the days on the Fürthermoar Alm, where from June to September the entire livestock of the farm is located. Son Maximilian has inherited the love of the pasture from both sides and supports his father Markus and Grandpa Toni at the alpine work.

Kathrin and her mother Martina have the good of the guests on the Fürthermoar Alm on the radar. They follow the example of their ancestors, who started with serving the hikers and retreaters. In the spirit of naturalness and regionality, the two use almost exclusively products from their own production for the famous Fürthermoar Almjause. Naturalness, health and regionality continue in the valley around the Fürthermoar Gut - you will notice that when you take the fresh milk from the fridge at your holiday apartment in the morning.

See you soon at the Fürthermoar Gut!


Your family Aberger Dick
Kathrin, Markus, Mirjam, Maximilian and Lena

NON-BINDING REQUEST

Name*
E-Mail*
Phone number

* The fields marked with an asterisk are mandatory fields.

Copyright 2019 Fürthermoar, Familie Aberger Dick. All rights reserved.

DE

 

Ehrwürdige Mauern trifft zu 100 % auf das Gut Fürthermoar zu, genauso wie modern und komfortabel wohnen. Man sieht es nicht gleich, wenn man im Ortsteil Fürth die Bundesstraße verlässt, biegt man jedoch in das Anwesen der Familie Aberger-Dick ein, bekommt man gleich ein Gefühl für die hohe Qualität des Urlaubs, der vor einem liegt.

JAHRHUNDERTE ALTE SUBSTANZ UND MODERNSTE MATERIALIEN

 

Eine Region der Superlative

Auch wenn das Fürthermoar Gut zum Verweilen, Entspannen und Genießen verführt, Sie werden nicht viel zu Hause sein. Wir befinden uns mitten in der Sport- und Erlebnisregion Zell am See Kaprun. Im Winter heißt es möglichst viele Pistenkilometer und Tiefschnee-Abfahrten zu erleben. Im Sommer werden Bergschuhe geschnürt, Fahrräder gesattelt und Sehenswürdigkeiten besucht. Wenn Sie abends von einem aktiven Tag "nach Hause" kommen, wartet Ihre Ferienwohnung im Gut Fürthermoar und verwöhnt Sie mit Genuss, Entspannung, Natürlichkeit und Geschichte.

Ins Haus integriert wurden vier top ausgestattete und mit allem denkbaren Komfort versehene Ferienwohnungen. Natürliche Materialien treffen hier auf traditionelle Deko-Elemente des Altbestandes. Ausstattungshighlights reichen von hochmodernen Bädern, über die individuelle Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine, bis zur Fußbodenheizung. In den Fürthermoar Wohnungen setzt sich somit ein Trend fort - bereits vor mehr als fünfzig Jahren war das Haus Vorreiter in Sachen modernem Gästekomfort.

Den Charme des mehrere hundert Jahre alten Gebäudes zu erhalten und mit modernstem Wohnkomfort zu kombinieren - das war die oberste Prämisse des großflächigen Umbaus im Herbst 2013. Was reden wir von Umbau, das Gebäude wurde bis auf das Mauerwerk abgetragen und völlig neu wieder aufgebaut. Dabei wurde das geschichtsträchtige Holz des Altbestandes für Außenfassade, Möbel und Wandgestaltungen wiederverwendet.

 

Kathrin haben Sie es zu verdanken, dass Sie in einer der toll ausgestatteten Wohnungen einchecken können. Sie hat das richtige Auge für Design und Materialien und schafft es auf einzigartige Weise, Tradition mit Moderne zu kombinieren. Im Sommer verbringt sie die Tage auf der Fürthermoar Alm, wo sich von Juni bis September auch das gesamte Vieh des Hofes befindet. Sohn Maximilian hat die Liebe zur Alm von beiden Seiten geerbt und unterstützt seinen Vater Markus und Opa Toni bei der Almarbeit.

Kathrin und ihre Mutter Martina haben das Wohl der Gäste auf der Fürthermoar Alm auf dem Radar. Sie folgen dabei den Vorbildern ihrer Vorfahren, die mit der “Ausschank” an Wanderer und Einkehrer begonnen haben. Ganz im Sinne von Natürlichkeit und Regionalität verwenden die beiden fast ausschließlich Produkte aus eigener Produktion für die berühmte Fürthermoar-Almjause. Natürlichkeit, Gesundheit und Regionalität setzen sich auch im Tal rund um das Fürthermoar Gut fort - das werden Sie merken, wenn Sie morgens die frische Milch aus dem Kühlschrank bei Ihrer Ferienwohnung nehmen.

Bis bald am Fürthermoar Gut!

lichst,
Ihre Familie Aberger Dick
Kathrin, Markus, Maximilian, Lena und Mirjam

UNVERBINDLICH ANFRAGEN

Name*
E-Mail*
Telefonnummer

* Die mit einem Stern gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Copyright 2019 Fürthermoar, Familie Aberger Dick. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.